Sermons

Hearing the Voice of God
(Part of the series).
Speaker Alex Hunter on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Story
(Part of the series).
Speaker Steve Angelos on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Love
(Part of the series).
Speaker Raj Chandra on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Glow
(Part of the series).
Speaker Raj Chandra on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the series).
Speaker Twaambo Chikoye on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Four Warnings Part II
(Part of the CORE: People of Coming Age series).
Speaker Duncan Comrie on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Four Warnings Part 1
(Part of the CORE: People of Coming Age series).
Speaker Raj Chandra on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to read the bible supernaturally
(Part of the series).
Speaker Werner Vos on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
(Part of the CORE: People of Coming Age series).
Speaker Raj Chandra on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are peacemakers
(Part of the CORE: People of Coming Age series).
Speaker Duncan Comrie on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).